buy kpop ALBUM BTS WINGS unboxing tracks mv photos

Description of the album BTS – WINGS

Group: BTS (Bangtan Boys)
Country: South Korea
Genre: Rap, Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Release Date: 10.10.2016

Track list of the album BTS – WINGS

01. Intro : Boy Meets Evil
02. 피 땀 눈물 (Blood Sweat & Tears)
03. Begin
04. Lie
05. Stigma
06. First Love
07. Reflection
08. MAMA
09. Awake
10. Lost
11. BTS Cypher 4
12. Am I Wrong
13. 21세기 소녀
14. 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를)
15. Interlude : Wings

Where to buy the album BTS – WINGS

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Buy kpop album

Unboxing of the album BTS – WINGS

Photos of the album BTS – WINGS

Music videos of the album BTS – WINGS

Blood Sweat & Tears




First Love




Kpop albums and products of BTS