kpop album ALBUM BTS O!RUL8,2 photo unboxing tracks mv

Album BTS – O!RUL8,2? was released on September 11, 2013 as the second album after 2 Cool 4 Skool. The album consists of ten tracks, with “N.O” (also known as “No Offense”) as the lead single. The group later promoted “Attack On Bangtan (진격의 방탄)”, another track from the album.


Group: BTS
Title: O!RUL8, 2?
Country: South Korea
Genre: Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Release date: 06.09.2013

Track list of the album BTS – O!RUL8,2?

01. Intro : O!RUL8,2?
02. N.O
03. We On
04. Skit : R U Happy Now?
05. If I Ruled The World
06. Coffee
07. BTS Cypher Pt.1
08. 진격의 방탄
09. 팔도강산
10. Outro : Luv In Skool

Where to buy the album BTS – O!RUL8,2?

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Buy kpop album

Kpop products of BTS

Unboxing of the album BTS – O!RUL8,2?

Photos of the album BTS – O!RUL8,2?

Rap Monster







Music videos of the album BTS – O!RUL8,2?

Intro : O!RUL8,2?


Kpop albums and products of BTS