buy japanese kpop album BTS Map of the Soul 7 The Journey photos tracks unboxing videos

Japanese album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~ is the fourth Japanese studio album by BTS. It was released on July 15, 2020 worldwide, and the album’s title track was “Stay Gold”. This album includes the singles ” FAKE LOVE/Airplane Pt.2″ and “Lights/Boy With Luv”, as well as new original Japanese songs.


Group: BTS
Title: Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~
Country: Japan
Genre: jpop
Language: Japanese
Release Date: 15.07.2020

Track list of the japanese album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~

01. INTRO : Calling
02. Stay Gold
03. Boy With Luv (Japanese Version)
04. Make It Right (Japanese Version)
05. Dionysus (Japanese Version)
06. IDOL (Japanese Version)
07. Airplane pt.2 (Japanese Version)
08. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Version)
09. Black Swan (Japanese Version)
10. ON (Japanese Version)
11. Lights
12. Your eyes tell
13. OUTRO : The Journey

Where to buy the japanese album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Buy kpop album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~
1) Version Regular Edition
2) Version Limited Edition A
3) Version Limited Edition B
4) Version Limited Edition C
5) Version Limited Edition D
6) Version UNIVERSAL Edition
7) Version FANCLUB Edition
8) Version Seven Net Edition

Kpop products of BTS

Unboxing of the japanese album BTS – Face Yourself

Photos of the japanese album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~

Music videos of the japanese album BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~

Stay Gold


Black Swan



Airplane pt.2 Japanese ver.


Shooting a music video Stay Gold

Kpop albums and products of BTS

BTS (방탄소년단) consists of 7 participants. BTS debuted on June 13, 2013 under the label Big Hit Entertainment, the debut single was the song “No More Dream” from the album “2 Cool 4 Skool”.

Originally a hip-hop group, their musical style has evolved to include a wide range of genres. Their texts, often focused on personal and social issues, touch on the themes of mental health, problems of school youth, loss, self-love and understanding of oneself, one’s inner world. Their projects, songs contain references to various literature, psychological concepts and includes an alternative storyline (the universe). The band has released a large number of excellent albums, and has conducted and continues to conduct world tours.

Debuting in 2013 with their single “2 Cool 4 Skool”, BTS released their first Korean-language studio album” Dark & Wild “and Japanese-language studio album” Wake Up ” in 2014. The band’s second Korean studio album, “Wings” (2016), was their first album to sell over a million copies in South Korea. By 2017, BTS had moved into the global music market, leading the Korean wave in the US and breaking numerous sales records. They became the first Korean group to be certified by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for their single “Mic Drop”, and the first to top the US Billboard 200 chart with their studio album “Love Yourself: Tear” (2018). BTS also became a band since The Beatles, which briefly broke the US charts with four albums (taking the top spot), doing so in less than two years. “Love Yourself: Answer” (2018) became the first Korean album to be certified platinum by the RIAA. In 2020, BTS became the first South Korean group to reach number one on the Billboard Global 200 and US Billboard Hot 100 with their single “Dynamite” and a remix of ” Savage Love (Laxed-Siren Beat)”, and with the release of” Life Goes On ” became the first group to have two number-one debuts on the Hot 100.