buy kpop jpop japanese album 2PM Best 2008-2011 in Korea description tracks playlist mv unboxing video photo

Album 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea is the second compilation album by South Korean band 2PM. It was released on March 14, 2012 in three editions: Limited (CD+DVD), Limited (CD with bonus tracks), and Regular edition.

Description 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea

Group: 2PM
Title: 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea
Country: Japan
Language: korean
Genre: Pop Dance
Release date: 14.03.2012

The album was announced on 2PM’s official Japanese website on January 18, 2012. On February 22, the track list was announced. The CD Type B edition includes 2 bonus tracks:” Alive “performed by Jun. K, which has already been released in South Korea as a digital single, and” Move On ” performed by Junho and Wooyoung.

Track list of the album 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea

01. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
02. I’ll be back
03. Tired of waiting
04. I was crazy about you
05. Heartbeat
06. I hate you
07. Again&again
08. Without U
09. MAJA
10. 10 out of 10(10/10)
11. Hands Up
12. Only you
13. My life 4 U
14. I Can’t
15. Thank you
16. Alive (ボーナストラック)
17. Move On (ボーナストラック)

The album contains all of the band’s Korean singles released from 2008 to 2011, as well as some tracks from their mini albums Hottest Time of the Day, 2:00PM Time for Change, Don’t Stop Can’t Stop, Still 2:00PM, and from studio albums 01:59PM и Hands Up.

Where to buy the album 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Shop 1
1) Version Regular Edition
2) Version Limited Edition

Shop 2

Unboxing of the album 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea

Version Regular Edition (CD)

buy kpop jpop japanese album 2PM Best 2008-2011 in Version Regular Edition (CD)

Version Limited Edition A (CD+DVD)

buy kpop jpop japanese album 2PM Best 2008-2011 in Korea Limited Edition A (CD+DVD)

Version Limited Edition B (CD+bonus tracks)

buy kpop jpop japanese album 2PM Best 2008-2011 in Korea Version Limited Edition B (CD+bonus tracks)

Kpop goods 2PM

2PM items at Amazon
2PM goods at Ebay
2PM merch at Aliexpress

2PM (투피엠) consists of 6 participants: Jun. K (formerly Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho, and Chansung. The former leader of the band 2PM, Jay Park, left the group in 2010. JYPE trainees were members of the survival show “Hot Blood Men“, after which a group of 11 members of “One Day” was formed, ready for their debut. Later, the group was split into two: 2PM and 2AM. 2PM debuted on September 4, 2008 (JYP Entertainment label).

Fanclub 2PM: Hottest
Official 2PM fan colors: metallic grey

2PM is the only male group of JYP Entertainment to perform on stage for almost a decade (until recently, they were the second group in the agency as a whole after Wonder Girls, who disbanded in 2017); they also became the only one of One Day to renew their contracts with JYP almost in full (all members of 2AM left for different agencies; Taecyeon decided not to renew the contract, but, nevertheless, will continue to advance as a group).