buy japanese album BTS - YOUTH photo unboxing tracks videos

Japanese album BTS – YOUTH is the second Japanese studio album (third Japanese album overall), released on September 7, 2016. The album includes 13 tracks.


Group: BTS
Name: YOUTH 防弾少年団
Country: Japan
Genre: jpop
Language: Japanese
Release date: 07.09.2016

Both versions have the complete track listing and a photocard came with all first edition albums.
1) Album + DVD edition: edition comes with a DVD containing “For You”, “I Need You (Japanese version)”, and “Run (Japanese version)” music videos.
2) Regular edition.

Track list of the japanese album BTS – YOUTH

02 RUN‐Japanese Ver.‐
03 FIRE‐Japanese Ver.‐
04 DOPE‐超ヤベー!‐(Japanese Ver.)
05 Good Day
06 Save ME‐Japanese Ver.‐
07 フンタン少年団(Japanese Ver.)
08 ペップセ‐Japanese Ver.‐
09 Wishing on a star
10 Butterfly‐Japanese Ver.‐
12 I NEED U(Japanese Ver.)
13 EPILOGUE : Young Forever‐Japanese

Where to buy the japanese album BTS – YOUTH

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Buy kpop japanese album BTS – YOUTH
1) Version Regular
2) Version Limited Edition

3) Version Loppi HMV Edition

Kpop products of BTS

Unboxing of the japanese album BTS – YOUTH

Photos of the japanese album BTS – YOUTH

Music videos of the japanese album BTS – YOUTH

Kpop albums and products of BTS

BTS (방탄소년단) consists of 7 participants. BTS debuted on June 13, 2013 under the label Big Hit Entertainment, the debut single was the song “No More Dream” from the album “2 Cool 4 Skool”.

Originally a hip-hop group, their musical style has evolved to include a wide range of genres. Their texts, often focused on personal and social issues, touch on the themes of mental health, problems of school youth, loss, self-love and understanding of oneself, one’s inner world. Their projects, songs contain references to various literature, psychological concepts and includes an alternative storyline (the universe). The band has released a large number of excellent albums, and has conducted and continues to conduct world tours.

Debuting in 2013 with their single “2 Cool 4 Skool”, BTS released their first Korean-language studio album” Dark & Wild “and Japanese-language studio album” Wake Up ” in 2014. The band’s second Korean studio album, “Wings” (2016), was their first album to sell over a million copies in South Korea. By 2017, BTS had moved into the global music market, leading the Korean wave in the US and breaking numerous sales records. They became the first Korean group to be certified by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for their single “Mic Drop”, and the first to top the US Billboard 200 chart with their studio album “Love Yourself: Tear” (2018). BTS also became a band since The Beatles, which briefly broke the US charts with four albums (taking the top spot), doing so in less than two years. “Love Yourself: Answer” (2018) became the first Korean album to be certified platinum by the RIAA. In 2020, BTS became the first South Korean group to reach number one on the Billboard Global 200 and US Billboard Hot 100 with their single “Dynamite” and a remix of ” Savage Love (Laxed-Siren Beat)”, and with the release of” Life Goes On ” became the first group to have two number-one debuts on the Hot 100.