buy kpop album photo 2pm NO.5

Album 2PM – NO.5 is the fifth Korean studio album (ninth overall) by South Korean boy band 2PM. The album was released both physically and digitally on June 15, 2015, by JYP Entertainment.

Description 2PM – NO.5

Group: 2PM
Title: NO.5
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 15.06.2015

The album’s main track, “My House”, is a dance song and was written and composed by member Jun. K, who previously wrote and composed “Go Crazy” on their latest Korean release. Other members of the band were also involved in producing the album.

On May 8, 2015, JYP Entertainment announced that the band would release their fifth album on June 1, followed by two concerts at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea, later that month. On May 11, 2015, the band’s label explained that the album would be pushed back to mid-June after the video production company, Dextor Lab, stopped producing the band’s music video and would sue for the delay. May 13, JYP said, that they will work with naive creative productions for the music video. The album’s track list was released on June 10, 2015. The album, along with the title track’s music video, was subsequently released on June 15, 2015 in South Korea.

Track list of the album 2PM – NO.5

01. 우리집 (Our House) *Title
02. Nobody Else
03. 환각
04. 너만의 남자
05. 여름보다 뜨거운 너
06. 미칠 것 같아
07. RED
08. WannaLove You Again
09. KnowYour Mind
10. Magic
11. Jump
12. GoodMan

Where to buy the album 2PM – NO.5

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Album (random version)

Unboxing of the album 2PM – NO.5

Kpop products 2PM