buy kpop album 2PM Member's Selection

Album 2PM Member’s Selection is the third compilation album by South Korean band 2PM. It was released on May 21, 2012.

Details of the album were revealed on May 18 on the Naver website. The agency provided a tracklist, photo teasers, an interview with the band and a trailer for the music video for the song “Only You”, previously included in the single”Hottest Time of the Day”. It was later announced that the physical version of the album would be limited to 20,000 copies. The album includes a photo book (72 pages) and 8 photo cards with 2PM members.

Description 2PM Member’s Selection

Group: 2PM
Title: 2PM Member’s Selection
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 21.05.2012

The album contains versions of all the Korean singles released by the band from 2008 to 2011, as well as some tracks from their mini-albums and studio albums, such as “Hottest Time of the Day”, “2:00PM Time for Change”, “Don’t Stop Can’t Stop”, “Still 2:00PM”, “01:59PM” and “Hands Up”. The album also includes 2 songs from the compilation 2PM Best ~2008-2011 in Korea~, released exclusively in Japan; the song” Alive”, a solo song by Jun.K (Minjun), which has already been released as a digital single, and” Move On”, a duet song by members Junho and Wooyoung.

Some of the songs, including “Only You”, were re-recorded without the vocals of Park Jaebeom, who left the band in 2009.

Track list of the album 2PM Member’s Selection

01. 10점만점에 10점 (10 Out of 10)
02. Only you
03. Again&again
04. 니가밉다 (Hate You)
05. 돌아올지도 몰라 (Might Come back)
06. Heartbeat
07. 기다리다 지친다 (Tired of Waiting)
08. Gimme the Light
09. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
10. Without U
11. I’ll be back
12. I Can’t
13. Hands Up
14. Give It to Me
15. Hot
16. Thank You
Special Track
17 Alive (Junsu)
18 Move On (Junho, Wooyoung)

Where to buy the album 2PM Member’s Selection

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Variant 1
Variant 2

Unboxing of the album 2PM Member’s Selection

Kpop products 2PM