buy kpop album 2pm Hottest Time of the Day mv photos tracks

Album 2PM – Hottest Time of the Day is the debut single album by Korean band. The album was released digitally on August 29, 2008, and physically on September 4, 2008.

Description 2PM – Hottest Time of the Day

Group: 2PM
Title: Hottest Time of the Day
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 25.09.2008

Track list of the album 2PM

1)10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom (10점 만점에 10점; 10 Points Out of 10 Points) 
2)Only You 
4)10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom (Old School ver.) (10점 만점에 10점) 
5)10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom (Inst.) (10점 만점에 10점) 
6)Only You (Inst.)

Where to buy the album 2PM – Hottest Time of the Day

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

1 option
2 option (thai version)

Unboxing of the album 2PM – Hottest Time of the Day

Kpop products 2PM

2PM (투피엠) consists of 6 participants: Jun. K (formerly Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho, and Chansung. The former leader of the band 2PM, Jay Park, left the group in 2010. JYPE trainees were members of the survival show “Hot Blood Men“, after which a group of 11 members of “One Day” was formed, ready for their debut. Later, the group was split into two: 2PM and 2AM. 2PM debuted on September 4, 2008 (JYP Entertainment label).

Fanclub 2PM: Hottest
Official 2PM fan colors: metallic grey

2PM is the only male group of JYP Entertainment to perform on stage for almost a decade (until recently, they were the second group in the agency as a whole after Wonder Girls, who disbanded in 2017); they also became the only one of One Day to renew their contracts with JYP almost in full (all members of 2AM left for different agencies; Taecyeon decided not to renew the contract, but, nevertheless, will continue to advance as a group).