buy kpop album 2pm go crazy  tracks mv photo unboxing

Album 2PM – Go Crazy! is the fourth korean studio album (seventh overall) by South Korean boy band 2PM. The album was released both physically and digitally on September 15, 2014 by JYP Entertainment.

Description 2PM – Go crazy!

Group: 2PM
Title: Michingeo Aniya? (GO CRAZY!) (미친거 아니야?; Aren’t You Crazy?)
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 15.09.2014

While filming the music for the band’s upcoming comeback, a fire broke out on the set of the music video. Authorities later said the fire was relatively small and under control by the time the fire brigade arrived; it apparently started when a spark from some of the fireworks used in the music video fell on a sponge. All members and staff present at the time were confirmed unharmed.

Track list of the album 2PM – Go crazy!

1. 미친거 아니야?
2. 오늘 같은 밤
3. She’s ma girl
4. Mine
5. Awesome!
6. 비가와
7. Boyfriend
8. Pull & Pull
9. 이별여행
10. Beautiful – Kor ver
11. I’m your man – Kor ver.

Where to buy the album 2PM – Go crazy!

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!


Unboxing of the album 2PM – Go crazy!

Kpop products 2PM