buy kpop album 2pm Gentlemens Game

Gentleman’s Game is the sixth Korean studio album (eleventh overall) by South Korean boy band 2PM. The album was released on September 13, 2016 by JYP Entertainment to celebrate their eight-year anniversary together. This was the final release, before the members of 2PM began their military service.


Group: 2PM
Title: Gentlemen’s Game
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 13.09.2016

On September 4, 2016, band member Lee Junho released a schedule of new album release dates at 2 PM, teaser images of the members were released from September 5 to 8, a teaser of the music video was released on September 9, and the track list and spoiler of the album were released on September 10. The final teaser was a choreography spoiler uploaded to JYP Entertainment’s YouTube channel on September 11. The official music video for the title track “Promise (I’ll Be)” was released on September 13 along with the release of the full album.

Track list of the album 2PM – Gentlemen’s Game

01. Promise (I`ll be)
02. Uneasy
03. Giv u Class.
04. Make Love
05. 시도때도없이
06. Never
07. 콧노래
08. 어때?
09. 향수
10. My Last
11. Can`t Stop Feeling

Where to buy the album 2PM – Gentlemen’s Game

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Buy album

Unboxing of the album 2PM – Gentlemen’s Game

Kpop products 2PM