купить кпоп альбом 2pm 1 59PM описание треки распаковка

Album 2PM – 01: 59PM is the first studio album by South Korean boy band 2PM. The album was released digitally and physically by November 10, 2009. This will be the only 2PM album to feature Jay Park, although his face was removed from the cover after his departure from the band.

Description 2PM – 1:59PM

Group: 2PM
Title: 1:59PM
Country: South Korea
Language: korean
Release date: 10.11.2009

On October 30, 2009, a clock appeared on 2PM’s official website, counting down from 70:40. While netizens predicted that it would reach zero at 4:30PM on November 2, the clock instead froze when it reached 1:59; at that time, the teaser for “기다리다 지친다” (“Tired of Waiting”), was released, drawing much interest from netizens. Another countdown began for the full song, which was released with the album cover on November 3 at 12:00 AM, when the clock again stopped at 1:59. The next teaser for the second track “너에게 미쳤었다” (“I Was Crazy About You”) appeared on November 5 with the same procedure, and the full song the next day. The 6 members then each released teaser clips on YouTube.

Track list of the album 2PM – 1:59PM

01 My Heart
02 Heartbeat
03 Tired of Waiting (기다리다 지친다)
04 I Was Crazy About You (너에게 미쳤었다)
05 Gimme The Light
06 Back 2U
07 All Night Long
08 Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
09 10점 만점에 10점 (10/10)
10 Only you (Acoustic Mix)
11 Again & Again
12 I Hate You (니가밉다) (Lounge Mix)
13 He Might Be Back (돌아올지도 몰라) (Bossa Nova Mix)

Where to buy the album 2PM – 1:59PM

Below there are the links that you can click on to go to the kpop store and order the album.
Please, all questions about the order – only to the store by the links below, we do not sell anything!

Album 2PM – 1:59PM

Unboxing of the album 2PM – 1:59PM

Kpop products 2PM